SRC Committee logo

This is our new committee structure, effective February 2018.

Committees provide an avenue for group involvement, planning, education, and execution of what we do as a club.

Membership in the various committees is open to all members, and you are not limited to one. It is expected that everyone sign up for at least one as part of the Rotary experience. As we often point out, no one can do everything, but everyone can do something.

Committee chairs request that you take the initiative and sign up for the group you would like to be involved with. If you have questions about any of the efforts and responsibilities, feel free to contact the committee chair or the club president.

(fundraising, membership recruitment and retention, budget)
Leads: Terry Brewer, Murray Forth
Members: Matt Smith, Doris Calamaras.

(PolioPlus, Gift of Life, ShelterBox, etc.)
Leads: Jim Leyhane, Bill Dowd
Members: April Dowd, Dick Drumm, Andy Leyhane, Dick Drumm, Ray Hannan.

(Rotary Youth Exchange, scholarships, Scouts, etc.)
Leads: Shannon Romanowski, Matt Smith
Members: A.J. Amato, Marco Koshiykar

(Ronald McDonald House, Circles of Mercy, Doors of Hope, The Anchor, Rotaract, etc.)
Leads: Debbie Rodriguez, Becky Raymond
Members: April Dowd, Bonnie Nasca, Phil Nasca, Phil Kellerman, Debbie Brown, Jennifer Felts, Carol Spencer.