The new SRC board as of Saturday

Screen shot 2016-05-08 at 3.29.36 PMSaturday, July 1, marks the start of the 2017-18 Rotary Year. That means in addition to changes at the top of the international organization, we also have changes on the local level, where Dave Hennell will succeed John Mucha as governor of District 7190.

And, on the SRC level, here is your slate of officers:

2017-18 President — Roberto Martinez
Co-Presidents-elect — Jim Butterworth, Ron Annis
Vice President — Ray Hannan
Treasurer — Murray Forth
Secretary — Pat Bailey
Immediate Past President — Debbie Rodriguez

Board of Directors — Bill Dowd, Jim Leyhane, Terry Brewer, Andy Leyhane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s