Board candidates announced for 2020-21

Screen Shot 2020-04-30 at 8.17.32 PMOur Club bylaws require us to approve a slate of officers (collectively referred to as the Board) “at a regular meeting held at least one month prior to the end of the Rotary Year.”

Because of the ongoing restrictions on group gatherings, our next formal meeting will be via Zoom video conference at 6 p.m. Thursday, May 14. At that time, a vote on the Board will be on the agenda. (Should we not have the 12 participants needed to achieve a quorum, a vote by email will be requested the next day with a 48-hour limit on responses.)

The slate of candidates for the 2020-21 Rotary Year, which begins on July 1:

PRESIDENT ELECT: Debbie Rodriguez
TREASURER: Murray Forth
AT-LARGE: Bill Dowd, Jim Leyhane, Roberto Martinez, Dean Calamaras, Kevin Leyhane

(Note: The Immediate Past Present automatically becomes a Board member each year.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s