Rotary webinars for business and service

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-7-22-05-pmEach year, Rotary provides its members with a series of free webinars — online seminars — geared toward improving members efforts in business as well as in their efforts through membership in Rotary.

A full description of each 60-minute webinar, and how to register, is available here. Meanwhile, here is the list of upcoming events:

GROW YOUR BUSINESS WITH EMAIL AND SOCIAL MEDIA
Simple marketing strategies for small business & nonprofits
Wednesday, January 18, noon to 1 p.m.

GYB DIGITAL MARKETING TRENDS IN 2017
For small businesses and non-profits
Tuesday, January 31, 2 to 3 p.m.

DRIVE NEW BUSINESS WITH SOCIAL MEDIA
Guide to successful social media marketing
Wednesday, February 15, noon to 1 p.m.

SIMPLE STRATEGIES FOR BETTER EVENT MARKETING
You have a great event. Now, let’s get more people there
Tuesday, February 28, 2 to 3 p.m.

THE POWER OF THE INBOX
Email, the absolute best communication tool
Wednesday, March 15,  noon to 1 p.m.

STANDOUT SUBJECT LINES
Email: Get open, get read, get results
Tuesday, March 28, 2 to 3 p.m.

LOOK GREAT IN THE INBOX
The 7 “don’ts” of email design
Wednesday, April 5, noon to 1 p.m.

CONTENT MARKETING: WHAT TO SAY, HOW TO SAY IT
Using words and images to craft your email messages
Tuesday, April 18, 2 to 3 p.m.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS WITH EMAIL AND SOCIAL MEDIA
Simple marketing strategies for small business & nonprofits
Wednesday, May 3, noon to 1 p.m.

DRIVE NEW BUSINESS WITH SOCIAL MEDIA
Guide to successful social media marketing
Tuesday, May 16, 2 to 3 p.m.

MEASURING YOUR MARKETING
Using reports and analytics to evaluate your marketing campaign
Wednesday, May 31, noon to 1 p.m.

SIMPLE STRATEGIES FOR BETTER EVENT MARKETING
You have a great event. Now, let’s get more people there
Tuesday, June 2, 2 to 3 p.m.

LOOK GREAT IN THE INBOX
The 7 “don’ts” of email design
Wednesday, June 28, noon to 1 p.m.


 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s